Stainless Steel World India departments

Stainless Steel World India
KCI GmbH
Tiergartenstr. 64
D-47533 Kleve
Germany
Tel: +49 2821 711 45 0
Fax: +49 2821 711 45 69
info.kleve@kci-world.com

Advertising and Webvertising (advertising on websites)

Mrs Nicole Nagel n.nagel@kci-world.com +49 2821 711 45 55
Mr Vaibhav Asher v.asher@kci-world.com +49 2821 711 45 50
Mr Shashin Bhagat s.bhagat@kci-world.com +91 9978613549

Bookkeeping

Mr Tom Bleumink t.bleumink@kci-world.com +31 575 585 274
Mrs Gloria Dsouza g.dsouza@kci-world.com  +91-22-26031168

Data Warehouse (address and contact detail changes)

Mr Gert Wijbrans g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Editorial Department

Mr David Sear d.sera@kci-world.com +31 575 585 283

Press releases / News

press.sswi@kci-world.com

Subscriptions

Mrs Monika Angerer m.angerer@kci-world.com +49 2821 711 45 40

All other inquiries

Mrs Nicole Nagel n.nagel@kci-world.com +49 2821 711 45 55