Stainless Steel World India departments

Stainless Steel World India
P.O. box 396
NL-7200 AJ Zutphen
The Netherlands

Advertising and Webvertising (advertising on websites)

Mrs Kay Creedon k.creedon@kci-world.com +31 75 789 268

Bookkeeping

Mr Tom Bleumink t.bleumink@kci-world.com +31 575 585 274

Data Warehouse (address and contact detail changes)

Mr Gert Wijbrans g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Editorial Department

Mr John Butterfield j.butterfield@kci-world.com +31 575 585 294

Press releases / News

press.sswi@kci-world.com

Subscriptions

Mrs Erica Riethorst e.riethorst@kci-world.com +31 575 585 271

All other inquiries

Mrs Ladan Pourtork l.pourtork@kci-world.com +31 575 585 292